Esports: Zandvoort qualifying now open

14 June 2021

QUALIFYING: JUNE 14-20  |  排位赛 6月 14-20日
RACE: JUNE 24  |  赞德福特 6月24日

Asia-Pacific sim racers can now qualify for R2 of the GT World Challenge Asia Esports Sprint Series, which takes place at Zandvoort next Thursday (June 24).

Andika Rama Maulana, Fadhli Rachmat, Dillan Tan, KuiSheng Huang and race winner Dayne Warren automatically qualified by finishing in the top-five at Brands Hatch, which leaves 39 spaces left to fill.

Could YOU be among them?

Qualifying closes this Friday at 23:59 HKT. Good luck!